Analytics Consulting.

Analytics
consulting.

Digitalization confronts companies with the task of processing enormous amounts of data (big data). It is essential for companies not only to collect the available data, but also to be able to use it.

Because data are the basis for well-founded decisions in a company. Whether in production, purchasing or accounting, up-to-date, error-free and highly available company key performance indicators are always one of the most important elements for successful operations.

Xient GmbH is a specialist for the integration of high-performance business intelligence architectures. We create SAP-based solutions for your company that aggregate the existing data streams from different sources, analyze them in real time and present them securely in completely individual reporting dashboards for all areas of the company. Thus, we create a basis for your decisions from Big Data.

REPORTING AND ANALYTICS AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL

The reporting of relevant key performance indicators is a supreme discipline in modern business environments. With our expertise in the area of business intelligence, we create customized solutions for your company. Our engineers analyze your existing IT architecture and design a modern IT infrastructure on this basis. In doing so, our customers are involved in all development steps at any time. 

Aspects such as legal security and data protection are also taken into account, of course. Audit-proof reporting in accordance with current legislation is always guaranteed.  

FROM BIG DATA TO CLEAR DECISIONS

Big Data has become a challenge in many companies: Data is collected in countless ways, but it also needs to be interpreted. Our solutions aggregate all business-relevant key performance indicators and data in your company and present them in visually appealing and modern dashboards. In doing so, we rely on current SAP technologies with the highest performance at all levels. Automated extraction processes ensure that all decision-makers in the company are kept up to date in real time.  

Our many years of experience in the fields of data mining, cloud computing and business analytics, as well as our extensive collaborations with global corporations such as Bayer, VW and thyssenkrupp, help us to transform your data into decisions.  

SERVICE PORTFOLIO
  • Key performance indicator (KPI) development & design
  • Design/implementation
  • Data integration (ETL), data retrieval, data persistence
  • Design/implementation data modeling
  • Design/implementation analytics reporting & dashboards
  • Design/implementation planning and simulation
  • Performance optimization
  • Migration of applications (lift & shift) vs. redesign
  • Redesign of applications in existing (brownfield) and in new systems (greenfield)
  • Design/implementation lake concept archiving
  • HANA Enablement


DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
Please contact us. We are happy to advise you.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
Please contact us. We are happy to advise you.


Our project successes.

Extract of our  Success Stories

If a customer requires a solution specifically tailored to their requirements that is not covered by the SAP standard applications, consultants are not infrequently faced with a major challenge. This was also the situation with our customer, a company from the metal industry with several production sites and sales offices in [...]
The clear targets politicians have derived from the Paris Climate Agreement require a rigorous reduction in CO2 emissions. In order to be able to achieve the goal of achieving extensive greenhouse gas neutrality by 2050 in emissions-intensive industrial sectors, companies are required to reduce their corporate carbon footprint - i.e. their CO2 footprint. [...]
Planning factory capacity is one of the most important tasks of managers. If more than one working day per week is lost for this very aspect, it is anything but conducive to productivity. Our customer, the subsidiary of a large industrial group, was faced with exactly this problem. Before [...]

Your contact.

Your contact.

Ömer Ülker

SAP Analytics & Cloud Consultant
analytics@xient.de

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=71#!trpen#WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

Analyticsberatung.

Analytics-
Beratung.

Die Digitalisierung stellt Unternehmen vor die Aufgabe, enorme Datenmengen (Big Data) zu verarbeiten. Für Unternehmen ist dabei von essenzieller Bedeutung, dass sie die vorhandenen Daten nicht nur sammeln, sondern diese auch nutzen können.

Denn Daten bilden die Basis für fundierte Entscheidungen innerhalb eines Unternehmens. Ob in der Produktion, im Einkauf oder aber auch bei der Bilanzierung, aktuelle, fehlerfreie und hochverfügbare Unternehmenskennzahlen sind stets einer der wichtigsten Bausteine für erfolgreiches Handeln.

Die Xient GmbH ist Spezialist für die Integration hochperformanter Business-Intelligence-Architekturen. Wir schaffen SAP-basierte Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen, die die vorhandenen Datenströme aus unterschiedlichen Quellen aggregieren, in Echtzeit analysieren und in komplett individuellen Reporting-Dashboards sicher für alle Unternehmensbereiche abbilden. Aus Big Data schaffen wir so eine Grundlage für Ihre Entscheidungen.

REPORTING UND ANALYTICS AUF HÖCHSTEM NIVEAU

Das Reporting relevanter Kennzahlen ist eine Königsdisziplin in modernen Geschäftsumgebungen. Mit unserer Expertise auf dem Gebiet der Business Intelligence schaffen wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Unsere Ingenieure analysieren Ihre vorhandene IT-Umgebung und konzipieren auf dieser Basis eine moderne IT-Infrastruktur. Dabei werden unsere Kunden jederzeit in alle Entwicklungsschritte involviert. 

Auch Aspekte wie Rechtssicherheit und Datenschutz werden natürlich berücksichtigt. Das revisionssichere Reporting nach aktueller Gesetzeslage ist stets gewährleistet.  

VON BIG DATA ZUR KLAREN ENTSCHEIDUNG

Big Data ist in vielen Unternehmen zur Herausforderung geworden: Daten werden auf unzähligen Wegen gesammelt, doch sie müssen auch interpretiert werden. Unsere Lösungen aggregieren alle unternehmensrelevanten Kennzahlen und Daten in Ihrem Unternehmen und präsentieren sie in ansprechenden und modernen Dashboards. Dabei setzen wir auf aktuelle SAP-Technologien mit höchster Performance auf allen Ebenen. Automatisierte Extraktionsprozesse sorgen in Echtzeit dafür, dass sämtliche Entscheider im Unternehmen auf einem einheitlichen und aktuellen Stand sind.  

Unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen in den Themenfeldern Data-Mining, Cloud-Computing und Business Analytics sowie die umfangreichen Kooperationen mit Weltkonzernen wie Bayer, VW oder thyssenkrupp helfen uns dabei, Ihre Daten zu Entscheidungen zu transformieren.  

LEISTUNGSPORTFOLIO
  • Kennzahl (KPI) Entwicklung & Design
  • Design/Implementierung
  • Datenintegration (ETL), Datenbeschaffung, Datenpersistierung
  • Design/Implementierung Datenmodellierung
  • Design/Implementierung Analytics Reporting & Dashboards
  • Design/Implementierung Planung und Simulation
  • Performanceoptimierung
  • Migration von Applikationen (Lift & Shift) vs. Redesign
  • Redesign von Applikationen in bestehenden (Brownfield) und in neuen Systemen (Greenfield)
  • Design/Implementierung Lake-Konzept-Archivierung
  • HANA Enablement


SIE HABEN FRAGEN?
Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

SIE HABEN FRAGEN?
Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie gerne.


Unsere Projekterfolge.

Auszug unserer  Success Stories

Wünscht ein Kunde eine speziell auf seine Vorgaben zugeschnittene Lösung, die von den SAP Standard Applikationen nicht abgedeckt ist, stehen Berater nicht selten vor einer großen Herausforderung. Dies war auch bei unserem Kunden der Fall, einem Unternehmen aus der Metallindustrie mit mehreren Produktionsstätten und Vertriebsniederlassungen in […]
Die klaren Zielvorgaben, die die Politik aus dem Pariser Klima-Abkommen abgeleitet hat, erfordern eine rigorose Reduzierung der CO2-Emissionen. Um das Ziel einer weitgehenden Treibhausgasneutralität bis 2050 in emissionsintensiven Industriebranchen erreichen zu können, sind Unternehmen aufgefordert, ihren Corporate Carbon Footprint – also ihren CO2-Fußabdruck – zu verringern. […]
Die Planung von Werkskapazitäten ist eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben von Führungskräften. Wenn für eben diesen Aspekt selbst mehr als ein Arbeitstag pro Woche verloren geht, ist es der Produktivität alles andere als zuträglich. Vor genau diesem Problem stand unser Kunde, die Tochtergesellschafts eines großen Industriekonzerns. Vor […]

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Ömer Ülker

SAP Analytics & Cloud Consultant
analytics@xient.de

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner