Strategy Consulting.

Strategy Consulting.

In the age of digitalization, companies are constantly confronted with new complex strategic challenges. Therefore, they have to ask themselves how they can respond to the constant change in order to ensure their continued success in the market and to position themselves optimally for the future.

To successfully master these challenges, the specialists of Xient GmbH are by your side.

The focus of our strategy consulting is the development of IT strategies that are specifically tailored to your company and provide answers to the digital transformation. This enables you to operate successfully on the market not only in the short term - but also in the medium and long term - and to make targeted use of the strengths of new technologies - for the success of your company.

We create solutions for your business so that you can take advantage of cloud services without exposing business-critical data and potentially running into legal issues.

We also advise you how to combine the strengths of the cloud solutions of the major providers in a focused way so that synergies can arise and that the core business benefits from the given service orientation.

We support you in the high-performance processing of mass data in order to be able to draw the right conclusions with the help of statistical evaluations, forecasts or key performance indicators.


STAYING ONE STEP AHEAD OF CHANGE

The IT strategy also becomes more complex as a result of mergers, carve-outs or IT outsourcing. Corporate IT must be prepared, a merger must be combined with a migration, or it must be set up in such a modular way that individual areas can be easily separated out.

THE TIME HAS LONG COME

The requirements for ergonomics, design and integration of applications on mobile devices are also increasing. While in the past people were still satisfied with pure function, IT decision-makers and IT users are not only becoming younger and more demanding - various SaaS applications are also pushing their way into companies.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
Please contact us. We are happy to advise you.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
Please contact us. We are happy to advise you.


Our project successes.

Extract of our  Success Stories

In the course of outsourcing projects, SAP reporting systems are secured in time according to VS-NfD criteria and thus achieve maximum security. 100 percent perfection with maximum security level: This was what was required in the project on which the SAP consulting company Xient worked together with Siemens AG.  The initial situation: Siemens [...]
#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=71#!trpen#WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

Strategieberatung.

Strategieberatung.

Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung sehen Unternehmen sich ständig mit neuen komplexen strategischen Herausforderungen konfrontiert. Zwangsläufig müssen sie sich daher die Frage stellen, wie sie auf den ständigen Wandel reagieren, um weiterhin ihre Erfolge am Markt zu sichern und sich für die Zukunft optimal aufzustellen.

Um diese Herausforderungen erfolgreich meistern zu können, stehen die Spezialisten der Xient GmbH an Ihrer Seite.

Im Fokus unserer Strategieberatung steht die Entwicklung von IT-Strategien, die speziell auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten sind und Antworten auf die digitale Transformation liefern. So können Sie nicht nur kurzfristig – sondern auch mittel- und langfristig – erfolgreich am Markt agieren und die Stärken neuer Technologien gezielt nutzen – für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.

Wir schaffen Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen, so dass Sie die Vorteile von Cloud-Services nutzen kann, ohne dabei unternehmenskritische Daten preiszugeben und so möglicherweise auf rechtliche Probleme stoßen.

Wir beraten Sie zudem, wie man die Stärken der Cloud-Lösungen der großen Anbieter gezielt verbinden kann, so dass hieraus Synergien entstehen können und das Kerngeschäft von der gegebenen Service-Orientierung profitiert.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Massendaten performant zu verarbeiten, um daraus mithilfe von statistischen Auswertungen, Prognosen oder mithilfe von Kennzahlen die richtigen Schlüsse ziehen zu können.

DEM WANDEL IMMER EINEN SCHRITT VORAUS SEIN

Komplexität gewinnt die IT-Strategie auch durch Merger, durch Carve-Outs oder IT Outsourcing. Die Unternehmens-IT muss vorbereitet sein, ein Merger mit einer Migration verbunden werden oder so modular aufgestellt sein, dass sich einzelne Bereiche leicht herauslösen lassen.

DER ZEITPUNKT IST LÄNGST GEKOMMEN

Auch steigen die Anforderungen an Ergonomie, Design und Integration von Anwendungen auf mobilen Geräten. Hat man sich in der Vergangenheit noch mit der reinen Funktion begnügt, so werden IT- Entscheider und IT-Anwender nicht nur immer jünger und anspruchsvoller – auch drängen verschiedene SaaS-Anwendungen in die Unternehmen.

Unsere Projekterfolge.

Auszug unserer  Success Stories

Im Zuge von Outsourcing Vorhaben werden SAP Reporting Systeme rechtzeitig nach VS-NfD Kriterien abgesichert und erreichen so maximale Sicherheit. 100 Prozent Perfektion bei maximaler Sicherheitsstufe: Das war bei dem Projekt gefragt, an dem das SAP-Beratungsunternehmen Xient gemeinsam mit der Siemens AG zusammenarbeitete.   Die Ausgangslage: Die Siemens […]

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Yavuz Yildiz

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 221 / 165 33 980
strategie.beratung @xient.de

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner