Solution Factory.

Solution Factory.

The Xient Solution Factory is a service unit of Xient GmbH for the development of customized customer solutions and special challenges in the entire SAP ecosystem. Based on your specific request, i.e. your business concept, individual applications, solutions, interfaces and reports can be realized according to a specific process model. 

SOLUTIONS ACROSS ALL STAGES

With a simple 7-point schedule, a transparent, agile project management and Jira board, the fulfillment of the solution development is realized:   

Specialist concept

Technical concept

Implementation/Development

Test/UAT

Integration

Hypercare

Documentation

ITHE SOLUTION IN JUST A FEW STEPS

This works very simply in your sense: Upload your business concept at this point, tell us the most important key data for your solution such as the latest implementation date, your effort estimate and any special notes.

Afterwards, you will receive an analysis and an estimation of the proof of concept for your solution within 3 days. 

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
Please contact us. We are happy to advise you.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
Please contact us. We are happy to advise you.


Our experience.

Extract of our  Success Stories

If a customer requires a solution specifically tailored to their requirements that is not covered by the SAP standard applications, consultants are not infrequently faced with a major challenge. This was also the situation with our customer, a company from the metal industry with several production sites and sales offices in [...]
Supporting SAP BI operations and ensuring that IT processes run smoothly are part of the core tasks of Managed Services. The primary goal is to ensure the daily availability of the customer's BI systems and the smooth running of processes. A quick solution of [...]
The clear targets politicians have derived from the Paris Climate Agreement require a rigorous reduction in CO2 emissions. In order to be able to achieve the goal of achieving extensive greenhouse gas neutrality by 2050 in emissions-intensive industrial sectors, companies are required to reduce their corporate carbon footprint - i.e. their CO2 footprint. [...]

Your contact.

Your contact.

Aykut Kafali

Senior SAP Analytics &
Cloud Consultant
solution.factory @xient.de

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=71#!trpen#WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

Solution Factory.

Solution Factory.

Die Xient Solution Factory innerhalb der Xient GmbH ist eine Service-Einheit für die Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Kundenlösungen und besonderen Herausforderungen im gesamten SAP Ecosystem. Auf Basis Ihres konkreten Anliegens, also Ihres Fachkonzeptes, können einzelne Applikationen, Lösungen, Schnittstellen und Reports nach einem bestimmten Vorgangsmodell realisiert werden. 

LÖSUNGEN ÜBER ALLE PHASEN HINWEG

Mit einem einfachen 7-Punkte Fahrplan und einem transparenten, agilen Projektmanagement sowie einem Jira Board erfolgt die Erfüllung der Lösungsentwicklung:   

Fachkonzept

Technisches Konzept

Implementierung/Entwicklung

Test/UAT

Integration

Hypercare

Dokumentation

IN WENIGEN SCHRITTEN ZUR LÖSUNG

Dies funktioniert ganz einfach in Ihrem Sinne: Laden Sie Ihr Fachkonzept an dieser Stelle hoch, nennen Sie uns die wichtigsten Eckdaten für Ihre Lösung wie beispielsweise das späteste Implementierungsdatum, Ihre Aufwandsschätzung und besondere Hinweise.

Anschließend erhalten Sie nach spätestens 3 Tagen eine Analyse und eine Einschätzung der Machbarkeit für Ihre Lösung. 

SIE HABEN FRAGEN?
Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

SIE HABEN FRAGEN?
Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie gerne.


Unsere Erfahrungen.

Auszug unserer  Success Stories

Wünscht ein Kunde eine speziell auf seine Vorgaben zugeschnittene Lösung, die von den SAP Standard Applikationen nicht abgedeckt ist, stehen Berater nicht selten vor einer großen Herausforderung. Dies war auch bei unserem Kunden der Fall, einem Unternehmen aus der Metallindustrie mit mehreren Produktionsstätten und Vertriebsniederlassungen in […]
Die Unterstützung im SAP BI Betrieb und die Sicherstellung eines reibungslosen Ablaufes der IT-Prozesse zählen zu den Kernaufgaben von Managed Services. Das vorrangige Ziel ist dabei, die tägliche Verfügbarkeit der BI Systeme des Kunden sowie den reibungslosen Ablauf der Prozesse zu gewährleisten. Eine schnelle Lösung von […]
Die klaren Zielvorgaben, die die Politik aus dem Pariser Klima-Abkommen abgeleitet hat, erfordern eine rigorose Reduzierung der CO2-Emissionen. Um das Ziel einer weitgehenden Treibhausgasneutralität bis 2050 in emissionsintensiven Industriebranchen erreichen zu können, sind Unternehmen aufgefordert, ihren Corporate Carbon Footprint – also ihren CO2-Fußabdruck – zu verringern. […]

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Aykut Kafali

Senior SAP Analytics &
Cloud Consultant
solution.factory @xient.de

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner